ISSN 1175-5407

2018 - Vol 18 - 2

NZJHRM 2018 HRM: Issue 2



Individual papers

Amlan Haque, Department of Management, Marketing and Tourism, School of Business and Law, Central Queensland University a.haque@cqu.edu.au


Dana L. Ott, Department of Management and International Business, The University of Auckland Business School, d.ott@auckland.ac.nz
Snejina Michailova, Department of Management and International Business, The University of Auckland Business School, s.michailova@auckland.ac.nz


Joanne Mutter, School of Management, Massey University, J.Mutter@massey.ac.nz
Kaye Thorn, School of Management, Massey University, K.J.Thorn@massey.ac.nz


Nimeesha Odedra, School of Management, Massey University, Albany, N.Odedra@massey.ac.nz
Kate Blackwood, School of Management, Massey University, Albany, K.Blackwood@massey.ac.nz
Kaye Thorn, School of Management, Massey University, Albany, K.J.Thorn@massey.ac.nz





Designed by Expert and powered by MoST Infrastructure Platform

 

MoST Content Management V3.0.7013